Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G116 Train Route and Timetable

G116 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G116 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:26 0min
G116 2 Suzhou North 09:51 09:53 25min
G116 3 Changzhou North 10:16 10:18 50min
G116 4 Nanjing South 10:49 10:53 01h 23min
G116 5 Chuzhou 11:11 11:21 01h 45min
G116 6 Bengbu South 11:49 11:51 02h 23min
G116 7 Xuzhou East 12:28 12:30 03h 02min
G116 8 Jinan West 13:34 13:36 04h 08min
G116 9 Tianjin South 14:39 14:41 05h 13min
G116 10 Langfang 14:59 15:01 05h 33min
G116 11 Beijing South 15:22 -- 05h 56min