Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1152 Train Route and Timetable

G1152 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1152 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:35 0min
G1152 2 Yingde West 12:11 12:13 36min
G1152 3 Chenzhou West 12:59 13:01 01h 24min
G1152 4 Hengshan West 13:42 13:52 02h 07min
G1152 5 Zhuzhou West 14:11 14:13 02h 36min
G1152 6 Changsha South 14:31 14:44 02h 56min
G1152 7 Yueyang East 15:17 15:19 03h 42min
G1152 8 Xianning North 15:51 16:01 04h 16min
G1152 9 Wuhan 16:25 16:34 04h 50min
G1152 10 Hankou 16:54 -- 05h 19min