Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1151 Train Route and Timetable

G1151 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1151 1 Hankou -- 17:19 0min
G1151 2 Wuhan 17:41 17:45 22min
G1151 3 Yueyang East 18:34 18:36 01h 15min
G1151 4 Changsha South 19:10 19:15 01h 51min
G1151 5 Zhuzhou West 19:30 19:32 02h 11min
G1151 6 Leiyang West 20:11 20:13 02h 52min
G1151 7 20:51 20:53 03h 32min
G1151 8 Guangzhou South 21:58 -- 04h 39min