Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G115 Train Route and Timetable

G115 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G115 1 Beijing South -- 09:10 0min
G115 2 Cangzhou West 10:03 10:05 53min
G115 3 Jinan West 10:51 10:56 01h 41min
G115 4 Zaozhuang 11:46 11:49 02h 36min
G115 5 Dingyuan 12:50 12:59 03h 40min
G115 6 Nanjing South 13:29 13:33 04h 19min
G115 7 Suzhou North 14:23 14:25 05h 13min
G115 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:48 14:51 05h 38min
G115 9 Jiaxing South 15:18 15:24 06h 08min
G115 10 Hangzhou East 15:47 -- 06h 37min