Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G114 Train Route and Timetable

G114 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G114 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:15 0min
G114 2 Kunshan South 08:32 08:34 17min
G114 3 Wuxi East 08:50 08:52 35min
G114 4 Danyang North 09:16 09:18 01h 01min
G114 5 Nanjing South 09:42 09:46 01h 27min
G114 6 Bengbu South 10:29 10:40 02h 14min
G114 7 Xuzhou East 11:17 11:19 03h 02min
G114 8 Taian Shandong 12:10 12:12 03h 55min
G114 9 Jinan West 12:30 12:32 04h 15min
G114 10 Cangzhou West 13:17 13:19 05h 02min
G114 11 Beijing South 14:12 -- 05h 57min