Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G113 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G113” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G113 1 Beijing South -- 08:50 0min
G113 2 Langfang 09:11 09:19 21min
G113 3 Cangzhou West 09:55 09:57 01h 05min
G113 4 Jinan West 10:43 10:47 01h 53min
G113 5 Xuzhou East 11:51 11:53 03h 01min
G113 6 Nanjing South 13:07 13:11 04h 17min
G113 7 Suzhou North 14:03 14:09 05h 13min
G113 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:33 -- 05h 43min