Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1136 Train Route and Timetable

G1136 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1136 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:30 0min
G1136 2 Shaoguan 18:21 18:23 51min
G1136 3 Chenzhou West 18:54 18:56 01h 24min
G1136 4 Hengyang East 19:29 19:31 01h 59min
G1136 5 Zhuzhou West 19:58 20:00 02h 28min
G1136 6 Changsha South 20:18 20:23 02h 48min
G1136 7 Yueyang East 20:56 20:58 03h 26min
G1136 8 Wuhan 21:49 -- 04h 19min