Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1133 Train Route and Timetable

G1133 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1133 1 Wuhan -- 17:57 0min
G1133 2 Xianning North 18:21 18:27 24min
G1133 3 Changsha South 19:27 19:31 01h 30min
G1133 4 Zhuzhou West 19:46 19:48 01h 49min
G1133 5 Hengyang East 20:15 20:17 02h 18min
G1133 6 Chenzhou West 20:50 20:56 02h 53min
G1133 7 Yingde West 21:42 21:44 03h 45min
G1133 8 Guangzhou South 22:24 -- 04h 27min