Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G113 Train Route and Timetable

G113 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G113 1 Beijing South -- 08:39 0min
G113 2 Cangzhou West 09:30 09:45 51min
G113 3 Dezhou East 10:12 10:14 01h 33min
G113 4 Jinan West 10:38 10:43 01h 59min
G113 5 Xuzhou East 11:48 11:51 03h 09min
G113 6 Nanjing South 13:08 13:11 04h 29min
G113 7 13:52 13:54 05h 13min
G113 8 Changshu 14:12 14:14 05h 33min
G113 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:01 -- 06h 22min