Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1129 Train Route and Timetable

G1129 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1129 1 Wuhan -- 15:45 0min
G1129 2 Yueyang East 16:35 16:37 50min
G1129 3 Changsha South 17:11 17:16 01h 26min
G1129 4 Hengyang East 17:53 17:55 02h 08min
G1129 5 Chenzhou West 18:28 18:30 02h 43min
G1129 6 Shaoguan 19:01 19:08 03h 16min
G1129 7 Guangzhou South 20:05 -- 04h 20min