Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1128 Train Route and Timetable

G1128 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1128 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:11 0min
G1128 2 Chenzhou West 16:29 16:31 01h 18min
G1128 3 Hengyang East 17:04 17:07 01h 53min
G1128 4 Zhuzhou West 17:34 17:40 02h 23min
G1128 5 Changsha South 17:59 18:10 02h 48min
G1128 6 Yueyang East 18:43 18:45 03h 32min
G1128 7 Chibi North 19:07 19:09 03h 56min
G1128 8 Wuhan 19:43 19:49 04h 32min
G1128 9 Jinzhai 20:49 20:51 05h 38min
G1128 10 Luan 21:09 21:11 05h 58min
G1128 11 Hefei South 21:40 21:44 06h 29min
G1128 12 Nanjing South 22:32 -- 07h 21min