Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G1122 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G1122” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1122 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:55 0min
G1122 2 Shaoguan 13:46 13:48 51min
G1122 3 14:02 14:04 01h 07min
G1122 4 Hengyang East 14:54 14:56 01h 59min
G1122 5 Changsha South 15:38 15:43 02h 43min
G1122 6 Yueyang East 16:16 16:18 03h 21min
G1122 7 Xianning North 16:48 16:54 03h 53min
G1122 8 Wuhan 17:20 -- 04h 25min