Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1122 Train Route and Timetable

G1122 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1122 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:47 0min
G1122 2 Yingde West 19:23 19:25 36min
G1122 3 Chenzhou West 20:11 20:13 01h 24min
G1122 4 Hengyang East 20:46 20:49 01h 59min
G1122 5 Changsha South 21:30 21:36 02h 43min
G1122 6 Yueyang East 22:09 22:11 03h 22min
G1122 7 Wuhan 23:01 -- 04h 14min