Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1121 Train Route and Timetable

G1121 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1121 1 Wuhan -- 17:38 0min
G1121 2 Xianning North 18:02 18:04 24min
G1121 3 Yueyang East 18:34 18:36 56min
G1121 4 Changsha South 19:10 19:19 01h 32min
G1121 5 Hengyang East 19:56 19:58 02h 18min
G1121 6 Chenzhou West 20:31 20:33 02h 53min
G1121 7 Shaoguan 21:04 21:06 03h 26min
G1121 8 Guangzhou South 22:01 -- 04h 23min