Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G112 Train Route and Timetable

G112 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G112 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:05 0min
G112 2 Suzhou North 08:29 08:31 24min
G112 3 Changzhou North 08:53 08:55 48min
G112 4 Nanjing South 09:26 09:34 01h 21min
G112 5 Chuzhou 09:52 09:54 01h 47min
G112 6 Xuzhou East 10:56 11:07 02h 51min
G112 7 Jinan West 12:12 12:21 04h 07min
G112 8 Cangzhou West 13:07 13:09 05h 02min
G112 9 Langfang 13:44 13:46 05h 39min
G112 10 Beijing South 14:07 -- 06h 02min