Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1119 Train Route and Timetable

G1119 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1119 1 Wuhan -- 17:33 0min
G1119 2 Xianning North 17:57 17:59 24min
G1119 3 Yueyang East 18:29 18:35 56min
G1119 4 Changsha South 19:10 19:19 01h 37min
G1119 5 Zhuzhou West 19:34 19:36 02h 01min
G1119 6 Hengyang East 20:03 20:05 02h 30min
G1119 7 Chenzhou West 20:38 20:40 03h 05min
G1119 8 Shaoguan 21:11 21:17 03h 38min
G1119 9 Guangzhou South 22:14 -- 04h 41min