Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1117 Train Route and Timetable

G1117 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1117 1 Wuhan -- 11:45 0min
G1117 2 Xianning North 12:09 12:11 24min
G1117 3 Yueyang East 12:41 12:43 56min
G1117 4 Changsha South 13:17 13:20 01h 32min
G1117 5 Hengshan West 13:49 13:55 02h 04min
G1117 6 Hengyang East 14:08 14:10 02h 23min
G1117 7 Chenzhou West 14:43 14:45 02h 58min
G1117 8 Guangzhou North 15:50 16:02 04h 05min
G1117 9 Guangzhou South 16:25 -- 04h 40min