Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1114 Train Route and Timetable

G1114 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1114 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:16 0min
G1114 2 Qingyuan 15:40 15:42 24min
G1114 3 Chenzhou West 16:40 16:42 01h 24min
G1114 4 Hengyang East 17:15 17:19 01h 59min
G1114 5 Hengshan West 17:32 17:34 02h 16min
G1114 6 Zhuzhou West 17:53 17:59 02h 37min
G1114 7 Changsha South 18:17 18:23 03h 01min
G1114 8 Chibi North 19:13 19:15 03h 57min
G1114 9 Xianning North 19:28 19:30 04h 12min
G1114 10 Wuhan 19:55 -- 04h 39min