Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1113 Train Route and Timetable

G1113 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1113 1 Wuhan -- 15:13 0min
G1113 2 Xianning North 15:37 15:39 24min
G1113 3 Yueyang East 16:11 16:13 58min
G1113 4 Changsha South 16:47 16:56 01h 34min
G1113 5 Leiyang West 17:46 17:48 02h 33min
G1113 6 Chenzhou West 18:09 18:11 02h 56min
G1113 7 Yingde West 18:57 18:59 03h 44min
G1113 8 Guangzhou South 19:40 -- 04h 27min