Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G1110 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G1110” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1110 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:25 0min
G1110 2 Shaoguan 11:16 11:19 51min
G1110 3 Chenzhou West 11:50 11:52 01h 25min
G1110 4 Hengyang East 12:25 12:27 02h 0min
G1110 5 Changsha South 13:08 13:13 02h 43min
G1110 6 Yueyang East 13:47 13:49 03h 22min
G1110 7 Xianning North 14:19 14:21 03h 54min
G1110 8 Wuhan 14:46 -- 04h 21min