Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1110 Train Route and Timetable

G1110 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1110 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:16 0min
G1110 2 Shaoguan 13:07 13:09 51min
G1110 3 Chenzhou West 13:40 13:42 01h 24min
G1110 4 Hengyang East 14:15 14:19 01h 59min
G1110 5 Zhuzhou West 14:46 14:48 02h 30min
G1110 6 Changsha South 15:08 15:14 02h 52min
G1110 7 Yueyang East 15:47 15:49 03h 31min
G1110 8 Xianning North 16:19 16:21 04h 03min
G1110 9 Wuhan 16:46 -- 04h 30min