Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G111 Train Route and Timetable

G111 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G111 1 Beijing South -- 08:16 0min
G111 2 Dezhou East 09:29 09:32 01h 13min
G111 3 Jinan West 09:56 09:59 01h 40min
G111 4 Qufu East 10:30 10:32 02h 14min
G111 5 Xuzhou East 11:09 11:21 02h 53min
G111 6 Suzhou East 11:40 11:42 03h 24min
G111 7 Nanjing South 12:41 12:43 04h 25min
G111 8 Zhenjiang South 13:02 13:04 04h 46min
G111 9 Danyang North 13:15 13:17 04h 59min
G111 10 Suzhou North 13:46 13:48 05h 30min
G111 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:11 -- 05h 55min