Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1109 Train Route and Timetable

G1109 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1109 1 Wuhan -- 09:05 0min
G1109 2 Changsha South 10:24 10:30 01h 19min
G1109 3 Hengyang East 11:08 11:10 02h 03min
G1109 4 Chenzhou West 11:43 11:45 02h 38min
G1109 5 Shaoguan 12:16 12:18 03h 11min
G1109 6 Guangzhou South 13:14 -- 04h 09min