Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1107 Train Route and Timetable

G1107 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1107 1 Wuhan -- 08:26 0min
G1107 2 Xianning North 08:50 08:52 24min
G1107 3 Chibi North 09:06 09:14 40min
G1107 4 Miluo East 09:50 09:52 01h 24min
G1107 5 Changsha South 10:11 10:16 01h 45min
G1107 6 Zhuzhou West 10:31 10:36 02h 05min
G1107 7 Hengyang East 11:03 11:05 02h 37min
G1107 8 Chenzhou West 11:38 11:40 03h 12min
G1107 9 Yingde West 12:26 12:28 04h 0min
G1107 10 Guangzhou South 13:09 -- 04h 43min