Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1106 Train Route and Timetable

G1106 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1106 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:44 0min
G1106 2 Guangzhou North 11:01 11:07 17min
G1106 3 Chenzhou West 12:12 12:14 01h 28min
G1106 4 Hengyang East 12:47 12:49 02h 03min
G1106 5 Zhuzhou West 13:16 13:18 02h 32min
G1106 6 Changsha South 13:36 13:42 02h 52min
G1106 7 Yueyang East 14:15 14:17 03h 31min
G1106 8 Wuhan 15:09 -- 04h 25min