Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1105 Train Route and Timetable

G1105 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1105 1 Wuhan -- 07:37 0min
G1105 2 Yueyang East 08:26 08:28 49min
G1105 3 Miluo East 08:48 08:50 01h 11min
G1105 4 Changsha South 09:09 09:12 01h 32min
G1105 5 Hengyang East 09:49 09:51 02h 12min
G1105 6 Chenzhou West 10:24 10:26 02h 47min
G1105 7 Guangzhou North 11:31 11:33 03h 54min
G1105 8 Guangzhou South 11:56 -- 04h 19min