Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1104 Train Route and Timetable

G1104 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1104 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:30 0min
G1104 2 Qingyuan 10:54 10:56 24min
G1104 3 Chenzhou West 11:55 11:57 01h 25min
G1104 4 Changsha South 13:07 13:12 02h 37min
G1104 5 Yueyang East 13:45 13:51 03h 15min
G1104 6 Wuhan 14:42 -- 04h 12min