Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1103 Train Route and Timetable

G1103 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1103 1 Wuhan -- 06:53 0min
G1103 2 Xianning North 07:17 07:19 24min
G1103 3 Yueyang East 07:49 07:51 56min
G1103 4 Changsha South 08:25 08:29 01h 32min
G1103 5 Zhuzhou West 08:44 08:46 01h 51min
G1103 6 Hengyang East 09:13 09:15 02h 20min
G1103 7 Leiyang West 09:32 09:34 02h 39min
G1103 8 Shaoguan 10:21 10:23 03h 28min
G1103 9 Yingde West 10:43 10:45 03h 50min
G1103 10 Guangzhou South 11:25 -- 04h 32min