Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1102 Train Route and Timetable

G1102 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1102 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:53 0min
G1102 2 Shaoguan 07:44 07:46 51min
G1102 3 Chenzhou West 08:17 08:19 01h 24min
G1102 4 Hengyang East 08:52 08:54 01h 59min
G1102 5 Zhuzhou West 09:21 09:23 02h 28min
G1102 6 Changsha South 09:42 09:45 02h 49min
G1102 7 Yueyang East 10:18 10:20 03h 25min
G1102 8 Wuhan 11:12 -- 04h 19min