Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1101 Train Route and Timetable

G1101 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1101 1 Wuhan -- 06:45 0min
G1101 2 Chibi North 07:18 07:20 33min
G1101 3 Miluo East 07:56 07:58 01h 11min
G1101 4 Changsha South 08:17 08:22 01h 32min
G1101 5 Zhuzhou West 08:37 08:39 01h 52min
G1101 6 Hengyang East 09:06 09:08 02h 21min
G1101 7 Chenzhou West 09:41 09:43 02h 56min
G1101 8 Qingyuan 10:40 10:42 03h 55min
G1101 9 Guangzhou South 11:09 -- 04h 24min