Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G110 Train Route and Timetable

G110 is a high speed train running from Jiaxing South Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G110 1 Jiaxing South -- 06:53 0min
G110 2 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:20 07:28 27min
G110 3 Kunshan South 07:45 07:47 52min
G110 4 Suzhou North 07:58 08:00 01h 05min
G110 5 Changzhou North 08:22 08:35 01h 29min
G110 6 Zhenjiang South 08:52 08:54 01h 59min
G110 7 Nanjing South 09:14 09:16 02h 21min
G110 8 Chuzhou 09:34 09:39 02h 41min
G110 9 Xuzhou East 10:41 10:44 03h 48min
G110 10 Jinan West 11:48 11:50 04h 55min
G110 11 Cangzhou West 12:35 12:44 05h 42min
G110 12 Beijing South 13:38 -- 06h 45min