Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G11 Train Route and Timetable

G11 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G11 1 Beijing South -- 12:00 0min
G11 2 Tianjin South 12:31 12:33 31min
G11 3 Jinan West 13:33 13:35 01h 33min
G11 4 Nanjing South 15:33 15:35 03h 33min
G11 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:38 -- 04h 38min