Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G109 Train Route and Timetable

G109 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G109 1 Beijing South -- 07:45 0min
G109 2 Cangzhou West 08:36 08:46 51min
G109 3 Dezhou East 09:12 09:16 01h 27min
G109 4 Jinan West 09:40 09:42 01h 55min
G109 5 Tengzhou East 10:26 10:29 02h 41min
G109 6 Xuzhou East 10:55 10:57 03h 10min
G109 7 Nanjing South 12:10 12:13 04h 25min
G109 8 Wuxi East 12:56 13:05 05h 11min
G109 9 Suzhou North 13:16 13:18 05h 31min
G109 10 Kunshan South 13:29 13:31 05h 44min
G109 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:48 -- 06h 03min