Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1089 Train Route and Timetable

G1089 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1089 1 Beijing South -- 14:47 0min
G1089 2 Cangzhou West 15:40 15:55 53min
G1089 3 Jinan West 16:40 16:48 01h 53min
G1089 4 Jinan 17:05 17:08 02h 18min
G1089 5 Zibo 17:51 17:54 03h 04min
G1089 6 Qingzhoushi 18:11 18:14 03h 24min
G1089 7 Weifang 18:35 18:39 03h 48min
G1089 8 Taocun North 20:01 20:03 05h 14min
G1089 9 Weihai 20:37 -- 05h 50min