Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1087 Train Route and Timetable

G1087 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1087 1 Beijing South -- 11:22 0min
G1087 2 Langfang 11:43 11:47 21min
G1087 3 Cangzhou West 12:23 12:25 01h 01min
G1087 4 Jinan East 13:22 13:24 02h 0min
G1087 5 Zouping 13:41 13:43 02h 19min
G1087 6 Zibo North 13:54 13:56 02h 32min
G1087 7 Weifang North 14:23 14:25 03h 01min
G1087 8 Gaomi North 14:44 14:46 03h 22min
G1087 9 Jiaozhou North 14:57 14:59 03h 35min
G1087 10 Laixi 15:30 15:32 04h 08min
G1087 11 Yantai 16:15 -- 04h 53min