Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1085 Train Route and Timetable

G1085 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1085 1 Beijing South -- 08:43 0min
G1085 2 Cangzhou West 09:34 09:49 51min
G1085 3 Dezhou East 10:16 10:18 01h 33min
G1085 4 Jinan East 10:51 10:53 02h 08min
G1085 5 12:18 12:20 03h 35min
G1085 6 Laiyang 12:34 12:36 03h 51min
G1085 7 Yantai South 13:03 13:09 04h 20min
G1085 8 Weihai 13:32 -- 04h 49min