Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1080 Train Route and Timetable

G1080 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1080 1 Qingdao -- 16:59 0min
G1080 2 Qingdao North 17:18 17:27 19min
G1080 3 Weifang 18:22 18:24 01h 23min
G1080 4 Qingzhoushi 18:45 18:49 01h 46min
G1080 5 Zibo 19:07 19:10 02h 08min
G1080 6 Jinan 19:58 20:00 02h 59min
G1080 7 Jinan West 20:16 20:18 03h 17min
G1080 8 Cangzhou West 21:05 21:07 04h 06min
G1080 9 Beijing South 22:00 -- 05h 01min