Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G108 Train Route and Timetable

G108 is a high speed train running from Jiaxing South Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G108 1 Jiaxing South -- 06:53 0min
G108 2 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:20 07:27 27min
G108 3 Kunshan South 07:44 07:46 51min
G108 4 Wuxi East 08:02 08:04 01h 09min
G108 5 Zhenjiang South 08:34 08:46 01h 41min
G108 6 Nanjing South 09:05 09:08 02h 12min
G108 7 Dingyuan 09:38 09:45 02h 45min
G108 8 Xuzhou East 10:34 10:36 03h 41min
G108 9 Taian Shandong 11:28 11:30 04h 35min
G108 10 Jinan West 11:47 11:50 04h 54min
G108 11 Cangzhou West 12:36 12:42 05h 43min
G108 12 Beijing South 13:36 -- 06h 43min