Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1079 Train Route and Timetable

G1079 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1079 1 Beijing South -- 17:23 0min
G1079 2 Cangzhou West 18:14 18:16 51min
G1079 3 Dezhou East 18:43 18:49 01h 20min
G1079 4 Jinan West 19:14 19:17 01h 51min
G1079 5 Jinan 19:33 19:37 02h 10min
G1079 6 Zibo 20:19 20:21 02h 56min
G1079 7 Qingzhoushi 20:39 20:41 03h 16min
G1079 8 Weifang 21:02 21:04 03h 39min
G1079 9 Gaomi 21:31 21:33 04h 08min
G1079 10 Qingdao 22:24 -- 05h 01min