Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1077 Train Route and Timetable

G1077 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1077 1 Beijing South -- 16:49 0min
G1077 2 Cangzhou West 17:41 17:46 52min
G1077 3 Dezhou East 18:13 18:15 01h 24min
G1077 4 Jinan West 18:39 18:42 01h 50min
G1077 5 Jinan 18:58 19:01 02h 09min
G1077 6 Zibo 19:44 19:48 02h 55min
G1077 7 Weifang 20:23 20:25 03h 34min
G1077 8 Qingdao 21:39 -- 04h 50min