Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1076 Train Route and Timetable

G1076 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1076 1 Qingdao -- 16:04 0min
G1076 2 Weifang 17:13 17:16 01h 09min
G1076 3 Qingzhoushi 17:37 17:39 01h 33min
G1076 4 Zibo 17:57 17:59 01h 53min
G1076 5 Jinan 18:47 18:51 02h 43min
G1076 6 Jinan West 19:07 19:15 03h 03min
G1076 7 Dezhou East 19:39 19:41 03h 35min
G1076 8 Tianjin South 20:25 20:27 04h 21min
G1076 9 Beijing South 21:01 -- 04h 57min