Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1075 Train Route and Timetable

G1075 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1075 1 Beijing South -- 15:38 0min
G1075 2 Langfang 15:59 16:01 21min
G1075 3 Cangzhou West 16:37 16:45 59min
G1075 4 Jinan West 17:33 17:41 01h 55min
G1075 5 Jinan 17:57 18:01 02h 19min
G1075 6 Zibo 18:43 18:46 03h 05min
G1075 7 Weifang 19:21 19:23 03h 43min
G1075 8 Qingdao 20:37 -- 04h 59min