Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1074 Train Route and Timetable

G1074 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1074 1 Qingdao -- 14:35 0min
G1074 2 Qingzhoushi 16:05 16:07 01h 30min
G1074 3 Zibo 16:24 16:26 01h 49min
G1074 4 Zhangqiu 16:51 16:53 02h 16min
G1074 5 Jinan 17:19 17:21 02h 44min
G1074 6 Jinan West 17:37 17:40 03h 02min
G1074 7 Tianjin South 18:45 18:47 04h 10min
G1074 8 Beijing South 19:23 -- 04h 48min