Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1073 Train Route and Timetable

G1073 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1073 1 Beijing South -- 13:42 0min
G1073 2 Dezhou East 14:56 15:04 01h 14min
G1073 3 Jinan West 15:28 15:37 01h 46min
G1073 4 Jinan 15:53 15:57 02h 11min
G1073 5 Zibo 16:40 16:42 02h 58min
G1073 6 Changle Weifang 17:09 17:11 03h 27min
G1073 7 Weifang 17:23 17:25 03h 41min
G1073 8 Gaomi 17:52 17:55 04h 10min
G1073 9 Qingdao 18:46 -- 05h 04min