Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1072 Train Route and Timetable

G1072 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1072 1 Qingdao -- 12:31 0min
G1072 2 Qingdao North 12:49 12:52 18min
G1072 3 Qingdao Airport 13:14 13:17 43min
G1072 4 Jiaozhou North 13:24 13:26 53min
G1072 5 Weifang North 13:52 13:59 01h 21min
G1072 6 Zibo North 14:26 14:34 01h 55min
G1072 7 Zhangqiu North 14:49 14:54 02h 18min
G1072 8 Jinan East 15:06 15:12 02h 35min
G1072 9 Dezhou East 15:47 15:49 03h 16min
G1072 10 Tianjin South 16:33 16:35 04h 02min
G1072 11 Beijing South 17:12 -- 04h 41min