Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1071 Train Route and Timetable

G1071 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1071 1 Beijing South -- 13:14 0min
G1071 2 Dezhou East 14:31 14:33 01h 17min
G1071 3 Jinan West 14:58 15:03 01h 44min
G1071 4 Jinan 15:20 15:25 02h 06min
G1071 5 Zibo 16:07 16:09 02h 53min
G1071 6 Weifang 16:44 16:46 03h 30min
G1071 7 Gaomi 17:13 17:21 03h 59min
G1071 8 Jiaozhou North 17:35 17:38 04h 21min
G1071 9 Qingdao 18:20 -- 05h 06min