Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1070 Train Route and Timetable

G1070 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1070 1 Qingdao -- 12:03 0min
G1070 2 Qingdao North 12:21 12:23 18min
G1070 3 Weifang 13:18 13:20 01h 15min
G1070 4 Qingzhoushi 13:41 13:43 01h 38min
G1070 5 Jinan 14:47 14:50 02h 44min
G1070 6 Jinan West 15:06 15:14 03h 03min
G1070 7 Dezhou East 15:39 15:41 03h 36min
G1070 8 Tianjin South 16:25 16:27 04h 22min
G1070 9 Beijing South 17:03 -- 05h 0min