Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G107 Train Route and Timetable

G107 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G107 1 Beijing South -- 07:25 0min
G107 2 Cangzhou West 08:17 08:19 52min
G107 3 Jinan West 09:06 09:11 01h 41min
G107 4 Qufu East 09:44 09:53 02h 19min
G107 5 Zaozhuang 10:17 10:19 02h 52min
G107 6 Xuzhou East 10:37 10:40 03h 12min
G107 7 Nanjing South 11:54 11:57 04h 29min
G107 8 Zhenjiang South 12:16 12:18 04h 51min
G107 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:12 -- 05h 47min