Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1069 Train Route and Timetable

G1069 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1069 1 Beijing South -- 12:31 0min
G1069 2 Langfang 12:52 12:54 21min
G1069 3 Cangzhou West 13:29 13:31 58min
G1069 4 Dezhou East 13:58 14:19 01h 27min
G1069 5 Jinan West 14:43 14:45 02h 12min
G1069 6 Jinan 15:02 15:04 02h 31min
G1069 7 Zibo 15:46 15:48 03h 15min
G1069 8 Weifang 16:23 16:25 03h 52min
G1069 9 Qingdao North 17:22 17:24 04h 51min
G1069 10 Qingdao 17:46 -- 05h 15min