Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1068 Train Route and Timetable

G1068 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1068 1 Qingdao -- 10:19 0min
G1068 3 Weifang 11:28 11:30 01h 09min
G1068 4 Qingzhoushi 11:51 11:54 01h 32min
G1068 5 Zibo 12:12 12:14 01h 53min
G1068 6 Jinan 13:01 13:04 02h 42min
G1068 7 Jinan West 13:20 13:27 03h 01min
G1068 8 Beijing South 15:00 -- 04h 41min